|Home>Contact Us

Contact Us

If you have any questions about Chemco Federal Credit Union's products or services, feel free to contact us by phone at (502) 772-5780 or (502) 348-8130 (Bardstown office).  You can also contact us by e-mail at one of the following e-mail addresses:

Sharon Board (sboard@chemcofcu.com

Ruby Bauer (rbauer@chemcofcu.com)

Patty Fentress (pfentress@chemcofcu.com)

Jacinta Neidiffer (jneidiffer@chemcofcu.com )

BARDSTOWN OFFICE

Steve Parsons (sparsons@chemcofcu.com

Sandy Hale (shale@chemcofcu.com)

Rhonda Nash (rnash@chemcofcu.com)

 Savannah Stewart (sstewart@chemcofcu.com)

Regina Bartley (rbartley@chemcofcu.com)

 

 

 

 

                                                        

Home | What's New | Rates | Products | Services | Online Services | About Us | Contact Us | Search

Equal Housing Lender, NCUA Insured Privacy Policy Notices, Terms, and Conditions
Design & Hosting by D+H
Browser Requirements
Copyright D+H All Rights Reserved.