|Home>Contact Us

Contact Us

If you have any questions about Chemco Federal Credit Union's products or services, feel free to contact us by phone at (502) 772-5780 or (502) 348-8130 (Bardstown office).  You can also contact us by e-mail at one of the following e-mail addresses:

Sharon Board (sboard@chemcofcu.com

Denise Renn (drenn@chemcofcu.com)

Jacqueline Mitchell (jmitchell@chemcofcu.com)

Stephanie Kuerzi (skuerzi@chemcofcu.com )


Steve Parsons (sparsons@chemcofcu.com

Sandy Hale (shale@chemcofcu.com)

Rhonda Nash (rnash@chemcofcu.com)

Savannah Stewart (sstewart@chemcofcu.com)

Loren Beckley (lbeckley@chemcofcu.com)






Home | What's New | Rates | Products | Services | Online Services | About Us | Contact Us | Search

Equal Housing Lender, NCUA Insured Privacy Policy Notices, Terms, and Conditions
Design & Hosting by D+H
Browser Requirements
Copyright D+H All Rights Reserved.