Contact Us


If you have any questions about Chemco Federal Credit Union's products or services, feel free to contact us by phone at (502) 772-5780 or (502) 348-8130 (Bardstown office).  You can also contact us by e-mail at one of the following e-mail addresses:

Sharon Board (sboard@chemcofcu.com

Denise Renn (drenn@chemcofcu.com)

Betty Phillips (bphillips@chemcofcu.com)

Stephanie Kuerzi (skuerzi@chemcofcu.com )

BARDSTOWN OFFICE

Steve Parsons (sparsons@chemcofcu.com

Rhonda Nash (rnash@chemcofcu.com)

Kaitlyn Maupin  (kmaupin@chemcofcu.com)

Sam Doolin (sdoolin@chemcofcu.com)

 

Effective May 2nd our new number for ARU is 877-768-5405